Committee Chairs/ At-Large Members

Committee Chairs 2016-2017


Education Committee

Karina MrakovcichKarina Mrakovcich

US Coast Guard Academy
New London, CT 06320
(860) 701 – 6288
Karina.L.Mrakovcich@uscga.edu


Professionalism Committee

William DuffyWilliam_Duffy_small

National Marine Fisheries Service
Northeast Fisheries Science Center
166 Water Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 495-2364
William.Duffy@NOAA.gov


Student Affairs Coordinator

VACANT


Program Development Committee

David TaylorDavid Taylor

Department of Biology & Marine Biology
Roger Williams University
Bristol, RI 02809
(401) 254-3759
dtaylor@rwu.edu


Website Coordinator

Sean LuceySean Lucey

National Marine Fisheries Service
Northeast Fisheries Science Center
166 Water Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 495-2011
Sean.Lucey@NOAA.gov


Publicity Officer

Donald J. DanilaDon Danila

Retired

abcfish@atlanticbb.net


CT Fisheries Advisory Council Representative

Jason VokounJason Vokoun

Dept. of Natural Resources Management & Engineering
308 Young Building
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4087
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 06269-4087
(860) 486-0141
jason.vokoun@uconn.edu


At-Large Members


Abigail Franklin ArcherAbigail Archer

Marine Resource Specialist
Cape Cod Cooperative Extension Marine Program
(508) 375-6702
aarcher@barnstablecounty.org


Hannes Baumann

Assistant Professor
Fisheries & Evolutionary Ecology
Department of Marine Sciences
University of Connecticut
1080 Shennecossett Road
Groton, CT, 06340
(860) 405-9297
hannes.baumann@uconn.edu


Heidi RobinsonHeidi Fitzpatrick

MRAG Americas
11 Tolland Road
Bolton, CT 06043
(860) 670-2101
Heidi.Robinson70@gmail.com


Ben GahaganBen Gahagan

Annisquam River Marine Fisheries Field Station
Gloucester Office
30 Emerson Ave.
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 282-0308 x 140
Ben.Gahagan@state.ma.us


Carolyn GriswoldCarolyn Griswold

NOAA/NMFS – retired
792 Broad Rock Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
(401) 789-5264
carolyn.griswold1@verizon.net


Dodi Borsay-HorowitzDodi Horowitz

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Atlantic Ecology Division
27 Tarzwell Drive
Narragansett, RI 02882
(401) 782-3042
borsay.dodi@epamail.epa.gov


Andrew JonesAndrew Jones

NOAA Fisheries
Northeast Fisheries Science Center
166 Water Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 495-2146
Andrew.Jones@NOAA.gov


Tracy MaynardTracy Maynard

Kleinschmidt Associates
35 Pratt Street, Suite 201
Essex, CT 06426
(860) 767-5069 x 406
Tracy.Maynard@KleinschmidtUSA.com


Anna Malek Mercer

For IDs, please see JPEG images

Executive Director
Commercial Fisheries Research Foundation
P.O. Box 278
Saunderstown, RI 02874
(401) 515-4662
amalek@cfrfoundation.org


Owen C. NicholsOwen Nichols

School for Marine Science and Technology
University of Massachusetts – Dartmouth
200 Mill Road – Suite 325
Fairhaven, MA 02719
(508) 910-6394
onichols@umassd.edu


Syma A. EbbinSyma Ebbin

University of Connecticut, Avery Point
1080 Shennecossett Road
Groton, CT 06340
(860) 405-9278
Syma.Ebbin@uconn.edu