Lesa Meng Aquatic Conservation Award

Year Winner
2017 Holyoke Gas and Electric (Holyoke, MA)
2016 none
2015 none
2014 none
2013 Rhode Island Saltwater Anglers Association
2012 none
2011 Connecticut Fund for the Environment (New Haven, CT)
2010 Taunton River Watershed Alliance (Taunton, MA)
2009 Falmouth Association Concerned with Estuaries and Saltponds (Falmouth, MA)
2008 Rhode Island Natural History Survey
2007 none
2006 Kirt Mayland, Trout Unlimited Eastern Water Project
2005 Vincent Ringrose, Chair, FAC to CT DEP and Greenwich Bay (RI) Citizen's Advisory Committee
2004 Narrow River Preservation Association (Saunderstown, RI)
2003 none
2002 none
2001 none
2000 none
1999 Albin Weber, Naugatuck, CT Chapter of Trout Unlimited
1998 none
1997 Richard Larsen, Montville, CT
1997 Mike Piquette, Trumbull, CT
1996 Robert Gates, Northeast Utilities, Housatonic Hydro (CT)

<-Back to Previous Award Winners